Club Advisor Advisor Email
ASB/Leadership Desiree Martinez desiree.martinez@ksd.org
Art Club Suzanne Ard suzanne.ard@ksd.org
Cheer Katie Kinon katie.kinon@ksd.org
Chess Club Oscar Garnica oscar.garnica@ksd.org
Chorus Debbie Eng debbie.eng@ksd.org
Close Up Tom Reil tom.reil@ksd.org
Dance Patti Elder patti.elder@ksd.org
Drafting Club - VICA Jason Giancola jason.giancola@ksd.org
Drama Dennis Larson dennis.larson@ksd.org
FCCLA

Dana McAdams Naomi White

dana.mcadams@ksd.org & noami.white@ksd.org

FFA Dan White dan.white@ksd.org
Future Educators of America Pam Kangas pam.kangas@ksd.org
International Club Teresa Urego & Twila Wood

teresa.urego@ksd.org &twila.wood@ksd.org

Key Club Oscar Garnica oscar.garnica@ksd.org
K.I.C.K. TBD  
Knowledge Bowl Breyden Leyde & Darain Brown

breyden.leyde@ksd.org

darain.brown@ksd.org

KTSA Dave Giancola dave.giancola@ksd.org
MECHA Corrina Mejia corrina.mejia@ksd.org
Mock Trial Madge Peterson madge.peterson@ksd.org
Band & Orchestra Brent Steinert brent.steinert@ksd.org
Choir Tim Henderson tim.henderson@ksd.org
National Honor Society Corrina Mejia corrina.mejia@ksd.org
Natural Helpers Darain Brown darain.brown@ksd.org
Newspaper/Journalism Rob Woodford rob.woodford@ksd.org
Photography Club Dennis Lupkes dennis.lupkes@ksd.org
RTAC - Robotics Marc Long marc.long@ksd.org
Science Bowl Don Fankhauser don.fankhauser@ksd.org
Science Olympiad Marianne Feller

marianne.feller@ksd.org

SHOUT Kate Weir-Kinion kate.weir@ksd.org
Sports Med Nathan Gladstone nathan.gladstone@ksd.org
VICA Grant Quesnell grant.quesnell@ksd.org
Yearbook Luke Clemens luke.clemens@ksd.org
DECA Steve Buckingham steve.buckingham@ksd.org