Athletic Teams Season Head Coach E-mail
Football Fall Bill Templeton bill.templeton@ksd.org
Girl's Soccer Fall Matt Kessie dulosian@hotmail.com
Swim Fall Erin Holmes edvholmes@gmail.com
Dive Fall Mike Sandbeck mike.sandbeck@ksd.org
Volleyball Fall Julie Maciboba julie.maciboba@ksd.org
Boy's Cross Country Fall Giana Marquardt giana.marquardt@ksd.org
Girl's Cross Country Fall Melanie Hingston melanie.hingston@ksd.org
Dance Fall Patti Elder patti.elder@ksd.org
Cheer Fall Kate Kinion kate.weir-kinion@ksd.org
Bowling Winter Oscar Garnica oscar.garnica@ksd.org
Boys Basketball Winter Bradyn Leyde bradyn.leyde@ksd.org
Girl's Basketball Winter Oliver Browning oliver.browning@ksd.org
Wrestling Winter Dwane Sitler dwane.sitler@ksd.org
Baseball Spring AJ Marquardt aj.marquardt@ksd.org
Softball Spring Randy Scott randy.scott@ksd.org
Boy's Tennis Spring Ed Smith edward.smith@pnl.gov
Girl's Tennis Spring Steve Buckingham steve.buckingham@ksd.org
Boy's Golf Spring Darain Brown darain.brown@ksd.org
Girl's Golf Spring Jason Woods jason.woods@ksd.org
Boy's Soccer Spring Brian Gochoel brian.gochoel@ksd.org
Boy's Track Spring Charlie Hingston charlie.hingston@ksd.org
Girl's Track Spring Melanie Hingston melanie.hingston@ksd.org