A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
NAME DEPARTMENT E-MAIL ADDRESS
A  
Aguilar, Estrella Counselling estrella.aguilar@ksd.org
Almaguer, Caitlin Health caitlin.almaguer@ksd.org
Ard, Suzanne Visual Arts suzy.ard@ksd.org
B  
Bauer, Mary School Psych mary.bauer@ksd.org
Benfield, Suzanne World Language/SLP suzanne.benfield@ksd.org
Berry, Reba Special Education reba.berry@ksd.org
Betz, Michael World Language michael.betz@ksd.org
Bond, Jennifer Business jen.bond@ksd.org
Booth, Cody World Language cody.booth@ksd.org
Brown, Darain Social Studies darain.brown@ksd.org
Browning, Oliver History/English oliver.browning@ksd.org
Buckingham, Steve Business steve.buckingham@ksd.org
C  
Campbell, David Special Education david.campbell@ksd.org
Clemmens, Kurt English kurt.clemmens@ksd.org
Clemmens, Luke English luke.clemmens@ksd.org
Colvin, Marie Counseling marie.colvin@ksd.org
Corier, Jabe Life Skills jabe.corier@ksd.org
D  
Dammarell, Wendy Counselling wendy.dammarell@ksd.org
Devers, Naomi Business naomi.devers@ksd.org
Diaz, Sheila Life Skills sheila.diaz@ksd.org
E  
Elder, Ken Science ken.elder@ksd.org
Eng, Debi Music debi.eng@ksd.org
Estes, Scott Science scott.estes@ksd.org
F  
Fankhauser, Don Science don.fankhauser@ksd.org
Feller, Marianne Science marianne.feller@ksd.org
Flora, Patti Math patti.flora@ksd.org
Fonnesbeck, Lacey Health lacey.fonnesbeck@ksd.org
Francis, David Science david.francis@ksd.org
Funk, Chelsey English chelsey.funk@ksd.org
G  
Garnica, Oscar Math oscar.garnica@ksd.org
Giancola, David ED Technology david.giancola@ksd.org
Giancola, Jason Drafting jason.giancolaksd.org
Giardino, Jane French jane.giardino@ksd.org
Gladstone, Nathan Sports Med nathan.gladstone@ksd.org
Glenn, Sara Math sara.glenn@ksd.org
Goodall, Amber English amber.goodall@ksd.org
Greene, Debbie Math debbie.greene@ksd.org
Groth, Rachel English rachel.groth@ksd.org
H  
Haggard, Brittany English brittany.haggard@ksd.org
Harmon, Misty Special Education misty.harmon@ksd.org
Herrera, Luz Counseling luz.herrera@ksd.org
Hedges, Jennifer Math jennifer.hedges@ksd.org
Hoover, Randy Science amber.goodall@ksd.org
I  
J  
K  
Kangas, Pam Math pam.kangas@ksd.org
Kinion, Kate English kate.kinion@ksd.org
L  
Larsen, Dennis Performing Arts dennis.larsen@ksd.org
Leyde, Bradyn English bradyn.leyde@ksd.org
Little Thunder, Dawn Physical Eduacation dawn.littlethunder@ksd.org
Long, Marc Computer Science marc.long@ksd.org
Lupkes, Dennis Technology dennis.lupkes@ksd.org
M  
Machart, Aaron Counselor aaron.machart@ksd.org
Magana, Margarita Math margarita.magana@ksd.org
Marquardt, AJ Physical Education/Science aj.marquardt@ksd.org
Marquardt, Giana Physical Education giana.marquardt@ksd.org
Maysam, Jonah Art jonah.maysam@ksd.org
McCartney, Dave Social Studies dave.mccartney@ksd.org
McCloskey, Nicole Science nicole.mccloskey@ksd.org
McFadden, Elizabeth ESL elizabeth.mcfadden@ksd.org
Mejia, Corrina English corrina.mejia@ksd.org
Miller, Dillon Music (Band) dillon.miller@ksd.org
Muscutt, Lance English lance.muscutt@ksd.org
N  
Nelson, Corey

English

corey.nelson@ksd.org
Nett, Stacy

Math

stacy.nett@ksd.org
O  
P  
Peterson, Madge English madge.peterson@ksd.org
Puckett, Todd Social Studies todd.puckett@ksd.org
Q  
R  
Raines, Sandy Social Studies sandy.raines@ksd.org
Rannow, John Special Education john.rannow@ksd.org
Riel, Tom Social Studies tom.riel@ksd.org
Roueche, Debbie Special Education debbie.roueche@ksd.org
S  
Sandbeck, Mike Math mike.sandbeck@ksd.org
Schorer, Coriene World Language coriene.schorer@ksd.org
Scott, Randy Math randy.scott@ksd.org
Selph, Teresa Math teresa.selph@ksd.org
Slagle, Jason English jason.slagle@ksd.org
Smith, Kamala Business Kami.smith@ksd.org
Steadman, Stephanie Math stephanie.steadman@ksd.org
T  
Tavares, Sue Library sue.tavares@ksd.org
Taylor-Julian, Geri Special Education taylge@ksd.org
Templeton, Bill English/Physical Education/ESL bill.templeton@ksd.org
Thompson, Paul Business/Web Design paul.thompson@ksd.org
Tracy, Shannon Science tracy.shannon@ksd.org
U  
Urrego, Teresa World Language teresa.urrego@ksd.org
Villegas, Angelica Counseling angelica.villegas@ksd.org
V  
W, X, Y, Z  
White, Dan Agriculture dan.white@ksd.org
Wichers, Curt JRTOC curt.wichers@ksd.org
Wood, Twila World Language twila.wood@ksd.org
Woodford, Robert English robert.woodford@ksd.org