Staff Position Email
Barcot, Densi Cook densi.barcot@ksd.org
Beasley, Evoria Counseling Secretary evoria.beasley@ksd.org
Burge, Brenda Math Para Ed brenda.burge@ksd.org
Callaway, Ilene Special Services llene.callaway@ksd.org
Chow, Louisa Math Para Ed louisa.chow@ksd.org
Daubert, LeElda ASB Secretary leelda.daubert@ksd.org
Detloff, Becky Security becky.detloff@ksd.org
Doppelmayr, Teresa Special Services teresa.doppelmayr@ksd.org
Duczek, Tonia Special Services tonia.duczek@ksd.org
Eberle, Alex Special Services alex.eberle@ksd.org
Elder, Patti Library Secretary patti.elder@ksd.org
Etherton, Dana Cook dana.etherton@ksd.org
Garcia, Becky Attendance Para Ed rebecca.garcia@ksd.org
Grayson, Bethany Science Para Ed bethany.grayson@ksd.org
Hansen, Glenda Cook/Kitchen Mgr glenda.hansen@ksd.org
Howell, Marlene Security marlene.howell@ksd.org
Ingersoll, Karlene Special Services karlene.ingersoll@ksd.org
Jepsen, Laura Success Coordinator laura.jepsen@ksd.org
Johnson, Janell Secretary Computer Services janell.johnson@ksd.org
Kurtz, Robin Registrar robin.kurtz@ksd.org
Lakey, John Head Custodian john.lakey@ksd.org
Locati, Karen Special Services karen.locati@ksd.org
Lopez, Ramon Custodian ramon.lopez@ksd.org
Low, Lynette Vice-Princ Secretary/Recept. lynette.low@ksd.org
Luangsisongkham, Sam Custodian sam.luangsisongkham@ksd.org
Mayer, Betty Activities Para Ed betty.mayer@ksd.org
Nguyen, Phong Cook phong.nguyen@ksd.org
O'Malley, Karla Vocational Para Ed karla.o'malley@ksd.org
Palmer, Tracy Attendance Office tracy.palmer@ksd.org
Plew, Laurie Cashier laurie.plew@ksd.org
Raines, Valerie JJC valerie.raines@ksd.org
Ramirez, Eddie Custodian eddie.ramirez@ksd.org
Richardson, Carol Cook carol.richardson@ksd.org
Riddle, Dave Custodian dave.riddle@ksd.org
Sanchez, Alejandro Custodian alejandro.sanchez@ksd.org
Sawyer, Carmen Special Services carmen.sawyer@ksd.org
Suhr, Karen Career Center Para Ed karen.suhr@ksd.org
Thoreson, Terri Principal's Secretary terri.thoreson@ksd.org
Tugwell, Sean Para Autism Rm sean.tugwell@ksd.org
Tran, Kim Sped Para Ed kim.tran@ksd.org
Tranbarger, Michelle Cashier michelle.tranbarger@ksd.org
VanLanen, Ryan Lifeskills Para ryan.vanlanen@ksd.org
Vargas, Erik Lifeskills, Para erik.vargas@ksd.org
Wabaunsee, Janice Cook janice.wabaunsee@ksd.org
Waggoner, Heidi Sped/Voc/Cashier heidi.waggoner@ksd.org
Welch, Mary Lifeskills Para Ed mary.welch@ksd.org
Wetherell, Kathy Library Secretary kathy.wetherell@ksd.org
Williams, Gary Custodian gary.williams@ksd.org
Willms, Debbie Lifeskills Para Ed debbie.willms@ksd.org
Wolfe, Michelle Lifeskills Para Ed michelle.wolfe@ksd.org
Zavaleta, Christy Lifeskills Para Ed christy.zavaleta@ksd.org